Fintech Tube

Payment Guides Index

Cross-border payments is what we do. We currently support SWIFT and local payments in more than 180 countries, either on our platform or over the phone. Click through our comprehensive guides on each currency that we support.

Please note that Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah (IDR), Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) and Philippine Peso (PHP) are restricted currencies. You cannot fund these currencies directly. They can only be bought by converting another supported currency and sold back only in exceptional scenarios. Please see our FAQ for more detail. 

The Payment Guides below give you country specific detail. Please be aware that cutoff times vary by the sell currency.  Don’t see the country that you’re looking for? No problem – just let us know which currencies you’d like to see.


 Australian Dollar (AUD) Israeli Shekel (ILS) Saudi Riyal (SAR)
 Bahrain Dinar (BHD) Japanese Yen (JPY) Singapore Dollar (SGD)
 Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Kenyan Shilling (KES) South African Rand (ZAR)
 Canadian Dollar (CAD) Kuwait Dinar (KWD) Swedish Krona (SEK)
 Chinese Yuan (CNY) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Swiss Franc (CHF)
 Croatian Kuna (HRK) Mexican Peso (MXN) Thai Baht (THB)
 Czech Koruna (CZK) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Turkish Lira (TRY)
 Danish Krone (DKK) Norwegian Krone (NOK)Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
 Euro (EUR) Omani Rial (OMR) UK Sterling (GBP)
 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Philippine Peso (PHP) United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
Hungarian Forint (HUF) Polish Zloty (PLN) US Dollar (USD)
Indian Rupee (INR) Qatar Rial (QAR) 
 Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Romanian Leu (RON) 

© 2023 Fintech Tube

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Go It!