Fintech Tube

Restricted Jurisdictions

Restricted Jurisdictions

Updated: 23 June 2022

We take our regulatory responsibilities very seriously. In line with our anti-money laundering policy and sanction screening requirements, we cannot receive funds from or send money to the following countries, although this may be subject to change.

If you have any questions about making payments to restricted countries, please contact your relationship manager, or contact us here.

CrimeaLuhansk region of UkraineSyria
CubaMyanmar *Venezuela
Donetsk region of UkraineNorth KoreaZaporizhzhia region of Ukraine
Kherson region of UkraineSouth Sudan 

* Myanmar
Due to the current military coup in Myanmar, all banks onshore have been instructed by the Myanmar Banks Association to remain closed. As the banking system is now offline, our banking provider is unable to process any payments to Myanmar until further notice.


Please be aware that all payments to Ukraine remain subject to delays due to the ongoing conflict and the increased sanctions risk. We continue to monitor the situation regularly and will update this page with any changes. 

© 2023 Fintech Tube

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Go It!